Google Reviews | Customer Testimonials | Homestars Reviews

Customer Reviews


 

Jan 09, 2020
Emergency Repair Of Sink Valves. Arrived within 1 hour, on a Saturday. No extra charge for the emergency work. Repaired this problem professionally at a reasonable price. Elie was courteous and explained our options. I would definitely use him again.
Read More
Jan 09, 2020
Repeat Customer - Always Happy With The Service! Plumbing review in Toronto. The Plumbing Expert did a great job on my bathroom renovation five years ago. I kept their contact information because in Toronto it's very difficult to find a reliable contractor. I contacted The Plumbing Expert via their website. I got a reply within the hour on a Sunday. Even though it was a small job, it was done as professionally as if it were a big project. I will call The Plumbing Expert a...
Read More
Jan 09, 2020
Bathroom Sink ClogWe had called the plumbing expert because we weren't able to use our bathroom sink due to a blockage/clog. Elie was kind enough to come within a day and completed the work quickly and efficiently. It was a pleasure! I'd definitely recommend elie to friends and family as well as call him if needed in future
Read More
Jan 09, 2020
Water Softener and Filtration InstallationVery professional. I would definitely recommend the plumbing expert to my family and friends. The water is no longer hard and the filter makes it safe for my family to drink straight from the tap. Excellent service and a great product. Thank you the plumbing expert.
Read More
Jan 09, 2020
Plumbing For My Basement, Professional, great service and on time. Very pleased with the plumbing work that included a full washroom with stand up shower, wet bar rough-in and other fixes in my basement. Recommend Elie to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and dependable plumber.
Read More
Jan 09, 2020
I needed fridge and dishwahser installed, they came same day and provided me with service. Fast, reliable service at a competitive rate. I would use this service again!!!!!!!!
Read More
Jan 09, 2020
Excellent workmanship, reliable and fairly priced the plumbing expert just finished my rough-in for the remodeling of my bathroom and I am pleasantly pleased with the work rendered. very professional would recommend the plumbing expert to anyone who requires an excellent job that is done quickly at a fair price on March 13 2011.
Read More
Jan 09, 2020
I had a clogged sink in the basement. Its been like that since I moved in but we never used it. Elie was at my house within 30 mins as it was an emergency job. He had the right tools and took care of the clog. I tried Drano and all the other stuff and nothing worked. Now I know, just call Elie…lesson learned!Thanks you so much
Read More
Jan 09, 2020
We were recently referred to Elie via a family member and we were very happy with the work done. Elie was easy to work with, showed up on time and prepared to get the job done. We will definitely use him again when we need more plumbing work done.
Read More
Jan 09, 2020
I have been afraid to call a plumber because the last few times it has cost an arm and a leg – not sure, but it felt like I was getting ripped off.Elie came in and looked over the problem and asked some questions along with if we had plans to redo the bathroom. We know it needs redoing but have been afraid of getting ripped off and having things done wrong.Elie gave me some suggestions along with how the process would work from the plumbing standpoint – from having things capped off ...
Read More
Page 1 of 2 FirstPrevious [1]